New News Story

New News Story

Term Dates for Children 2017/18

Term 1

Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

(Inset days Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September)

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3

Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February 2018

(Inset day Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January)

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5

Tuesday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018

(Inset day Monday 16th April)

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018